Liveaboard Schedule 2018-2019 for Thai Gulf and Andaman Sea

MV Kris Liveaboard
MV Aquatic Liveaboard
Venus Marina Liveaboard
Venus Marine Liveaboard

for Charter only

MV Issara Liveaboard
MV Issara Liveaboard


Please contact us for prices



Price Included
: Round trip transfer, from airport or hotels to pier
: Tanks, Weight & Weight belt
: All meals, air-con' room and service on board
: Local Dive Leader



Price Excluded
: Personal Diving Equipments
: National Park entry Fee, B.400 per pax per trip (childen B.200)
: Diving Fee B.200 per pax per day.


    Full Trips       Available       Thai long weekend  


MV Kris

MV Kriss Liveaboard

MV Kris Liveaboard - Schedule (Andaman) 2018-2019
Deaprture Date Day Dive Arrival Date Destination Status
October 2018
18 Oct 2018 19-20-21-22 23 Oct 2018 S. Andaman Available
24 Oct 2018 25-26-27-28 29 Oct 2018 S. Andaman Available
November 2018
31 Oct 2018 1-2-3-4 5 Nov 2018 S. Andaman Available
7 Nov 2018 8-9-10-11 12 Nov 2018 N. Andaman Available
14 Nov 2018 11-16-17-18 19 Nov 2018 S. Andaman Available
21 Nov 2018 22-23-24-25 26 Nov 2018 S. Andaman Available
December 2018
30 Nov 2018 1-2-3-4 5 Dec 2018 S. Andaman Available
6 Dec 2018 7-8-9-10 11 Dec 2018 S. Andaman Full
12 Dec 2018 13-14-15-16 17 Dec 2018 N. Andaman Available
19 Dec 2018 20-21-22-23 24 Dec 2018 S. Andaman Available
27 Dec 2018 28-29-30-31 1 Jan 2019 N. Andaman Available
January 2019
2 Jan 2019 3-4-5-6 7 Jan 2019 N. Andaman Available
9 Jan 2019 10-11-12-13 14 Jan 2019 N. Andaman Available
16 Jan 2019 17-18-19-20 21 Jan 2019 N. Andaman Available
23 Jan 2019 24-25-26-27 28 Jan 2019 S. Andaman Available
February 2019
30 Jan 2019 31-1-2-3 4 Feb 2019 N. Andaman Available
6 Feb 2019 7-8-9-10 11 Feb 2019 N. Andaman Available
14 Feb 2019 15-16-17-18 19 Feb 2019 N. Andaman Full
20 Feb 2019 21-22-23-24 25 Feb 2019 S. Andaman Available
March 2019
31 Oct 20181 28-1-2-3 4 Mar 2019 S. Andaman Full
7 Nov 2018 7-8-9-10 11 Mar 2019 S. Andaman Full
14 Nov 2018 14-15-16-17 18 Mar 2019 N. Andaman Full
21 Nov 2018 21-22-23-24 25 Mar 2019 N. Andaman Available
21 Nov 2018 28-29-30-31 1 Apr 2019 S. Andaman Available
April 2019
3 Apr 2019 4-5-6-7 8 Apr 2019 N. Andaman Available
11 Apr 2019 12-13-14-15 16 Apr 2019 N. Andaman Full
17 Apr 2019 18-19-20-21 22 Apr 2019 N. Andaman Available
24 Apr 2019 25-26-27-28 29 Apr 2019 S. Andaman Available
May 2019
1 May 2019 2-3-4-5 6 May 2019 S. Andaman Available
8 May 2019 9-10-11-12 13 May 2019 S. Andaman Available


Venus Marina Liveaboard

Venus Marina Liveaboard

 

Venus Marina Liveaboard Layout and Technical Data

MV VENUS MARINA - Schedule (Andaman) 2019
Deaprture Date Day Dive Arrival Date Destination Status
January 2019
3 Jan 2019 4-5-6-7-8-9-10-11 12 Jan 2019 N. Andaman Available
February 2019
27 February 2019 28-1-2-3-4 5 March 2019 N. Andaman Available


MV Issara Liveaboard

MV Issara Liveaboard

MV ISSARA Liveaboard - Schedule (Thai gulf & Andaman) 2018-2019
Deaprture Date Day Dive Arrival Date No. Day Dive Destination Remarks Status
June 2018
Thu 14 June 2018 15-16-17 Sun 17 June 2018 3/3 K. Tao    
Thu 19 June 2018 20-21 Thu 21 June 2018 2/3 K. Tao    
Thu 21 June 2018 22-23-24 Sun 24 June 2018 3/3 K. Tao   Available
Mon 25 June 2018 26-27-28 Fri 29 June 2018 3/3 K. Tao    
Fri 29 June 2018 30-1-2 Mon 2 July 2018 3/3 K. Tao   Available
July 2018
Fri 6 July 2018 7-8-9 Mon 9 July 2018 3/3 K. Tao   Available
Thu 12 July 2018 13-14-15 Sun 15 July 2018 3/3 K. Tao    
Fri 20 July 2018 21-22-23 Mon 23 July 2018 3/3 K. Tao   Available
Thu 26 July 2018 27-28-29-30 Mon 30 July 2018 4/4 K. Tao 27-28อาสาฬ
29Fullmoon
19 Available
August 2018
Fri 3 August 2018 4-5-6 Mon 6 August 2018 3/3 K. Tao   Available
Fri 10 August 2018 11-12-13 Mon 13 August 2018 3/3 K. Tao 12วันแม่ 13หยดุชดเชย  
Fri 17 August 2018 18-19-20 Wed 22 August 2018 4/5 K.Tao-Losin   6 Available
Fri 24 August 2018 25-26-27 Tue 28 August 2018 3/4 Losin   Full
September 2018
Fri 31 September 2018 1-2-3 Tue 4 September 2018 3/4 Losin   1 Female
Fri 7 September 2018 8-9-10 Tue 11 September 2018 3/4 Losin   Full
Fri 14 September 2018 15-16-17 Tue 18 September 2018 3/4 Losin   3 Available
Fri 21 September 2018 22-23-24 Tue 25 September 2018 3/4 Losin    
Tue 27 September 2018 28-29-30 Mon 1 September 2018 3/4 Losin   6 Available
October 2018
Wed 3 October 2018 4-5-6-7-8-9 Wed 10 October 2018 6/7 อ้อมแหลม    
Fri 12 October 2018 13-14-15-16 Wed 17 October 2018 4/5 Andaman 3วนั ค.สวรรคต 15ชดเชย Available
Thu 18 October 2018 19-20-21-22 Tue 23 October 2018 4/5 Andaman 23 ปิยะมหาราช 3 Available
Wed 24 October 2018 25-26-27-28 Mon 29 October 2018 4/5 Andaman   Available
November 2018
Wed 31 November 2018 1-2-3-4 Mon 5 November 2018 4/5 N.Andaman   Available
Wed 7 November 2018 8-9-10-11 Mon 12 November 2018 4/5 N.Andaman   Available
Wed 14 November 2018 15-16-17-18 Mon 19 November 2018 4/5 N.Andaman   Available
Wed 21 November 2018 22-23-24-25 Mon 26 November 2018 4/5 N.Andaman 22 ลอยกระทง Available
December 2018
Wed 28 November 2018 29-30-1-2 Mon 3 December 2018 4/5 N.Andaman   Available
Tue 4 December 2018 5-6-7-8-9 Mon 10 December 2018 5/6 Andaman วันพ่อร.9, 10รัฐธรรมนญ Available
Wed 12 December 2018 13-14-15-16 Mon 17 December 2018 4/5 Andaman   Available
Fri 21 December 2018 22-23-24-25 Wed 26 December 2018 4/5 Andaman 25 Christmas Available
January 2019
Fri 28 January 2019 29-30-31-1-2 Thu 3 January 2019 5/6 Andaman 31-2 ปีใหม*่ Available
Fri 4 January 2019 5-6-7-8 Wed 9 January 2019 4/5 Andaman   Available
Wed 9 January 2019 10-11-12-13 Mon 14 January 2019 4/5 Andaman   Available
Wed 16 January 2019 17-18-19-20 Mon 21 January 2019 4/5 Andaman 25 Christmas Available
Wed 23 January 2019 24-25-26-27 Mon 28 January 2019 4/5 Andaman   Available
February 2019
Fri 1 February 2019 2-3-4-5 Wed 6 February 2019 4/5 Andaman 5 ตรุษจีน Available
Wed 6 February 2019 7-8-9-10 Mon 11 February 2019 4/5 S. Andaman   Available
Wed 13 February 2019 14-15-16-17-18 Tue 19 February 2019 5/6 Andaman 14วาเลนไทน์, 19มาฆบูชา Available
Wed 20 February 2019 21-22-23-24 Mon 25 February 2019 4/5 Andaman   Available
March 2019
Wed 27 February 2019 28-1-2-3 Mon 4 March 2019 4/5 Andaman   Available
Wed 6 March 2019 7-8-9-10 Mon 11 March 2019 4/5 Andaman   Available
Tue 12 March 2019 13-14-15-16 Sun 17 March 2019 4/5 Andaman   Available
Wed 20 March 2019 21-22-23-24 Mon 25 March 2019 4/5 Andaman   Available
Wed 27 March 2019 28-29-30-31 Mon 1 April 2019 4/5 Andaman   Available
April 2019
Wed 3 April 2019 4-5-6-7-8 Tue 9 April 2019 5/6 Andaman 6 จักรี,8 ชดเชย Available
Wed 10 April 2019 11-12-13-14-15 Tue 16 April 2019 5/6 Andaman 13-16 สงกรานต์* Available
Wed 17 April 2019 18-19-20-21 Mon 22 April 2019 4/5 Andaman   Available
Wed 24 April 2019 25-26-27-28 Mon 29 April 2019 4/5 Andaman   Available
May 2019
Wed 1 May 2019 2-3-4-5 Mon 6 May 2019 4/5 Andaman 1 วันแรงงาน Available
Wed 8 May 2019 9-10-11-12-13 Tue 14 May 2019 6/6 อ้อมแหลม    
Fri 17 May 2019 18-19-20 Tue 21 May 2019 3/4 Losin 18 วิสาขบชูา Available
Wed 22 May 2019 23-24-25-26 Mon 27 May 2019 4/4 Losin -K.Tao   Available
June 2019
Thu 30 May 2019 31-1-2 Sun 2 June 2019 3/3 K.Tao 1 วันแรงงาน Available
Thu 6 June 2019 7-8-9 Sun 9 June 2019 3/3 K.Tao   Available
Fri 14 June 2019 15-16-17-18 Tue 18 June 2019 4/4 K.Tao 17 Fullmoon Available
Thu 20 June 2019 21-22-23 Sun 23 June 2019 3/3 K.Tao   Available
Thu 27 June 2019 28-29-30 Sun 30 June 2019 3/3 K.Tao   Available
July 2019
Thu 4 July 2019 5-6-7 Sun 7 July 2019 3/3 K.Tao   Available
Fri 12 July 2019 13-14-15-16 Tue 16 July 2019 4/4 K.Tao 16 อาสาฬหบชูา Available
Thu 18 July 2019 19-20-21 Sun 21 July 2019 3/3 K.Tao   Available
Thu 25 July 2019 26-27-28-29 Mon 29 July 2019 4/4 K.Tao 28 วันเฉลิมฯร.10 Available
August 2019
Thu 1 August 2019 2-3-4 Sun 4 August 2019 3/3 K.Tao   Available
Thu 8 August 2019 9-10-11-12 Mon 12 August 2019 4/4 K.Tao 12 วันแม่ Available
Wed 14 August 2019 15-16-17-18 Mon 18 August 2019 4/4 K.Tao 15 Fullmoon Available
Wed 21 August 2019 22-23-24-25 Mon 26 August 2019 4/5 K.Tao-Losin   Available
Thu 29 August 2019 30-31-1 Mon 2 September 2019 3/4 Losin   Available
September 2019
Thu 5 September 2019 6-7-8 Mon 9 September 2019 3/4 Losin   Available
Thu 12 September 2019 13-14-15 Mon 16 September 2019 3/4 Losin   Available
Thu 19 September 2019 20-21-22 Mon 23 September 2019 3/4 Losin    
Thu 26 September 2019 27-28-29 Mon 30 September 2019 3/4 Losin   Available
October 2019
Thu 3 October 2019 4-5-6 Mon 7 October 2019 3/4 Losin   Available
Tue 8 October 2019 9-10-11-12-13 Wed 16 October 2019 6/7 อ้อมแหลม    
    Full Trips       Available       Thai long weekend